Home > Cricket Matches > T20 World Cup 2021

T20 World Cup 2021

The seventh ICC Twenty20 World Cup cricket tournament is scheduled to held in October and November 2021 in India

Total Matches will be played - 45
Participanting Country - 16 T20 World Cup 2021 Venues - Bangalore, Chennai, Dharamshala, Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mumbai, New Delhi

T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule  > T20 World Cup 2021 Teams  >  T20 World Cup 2021 Points Table

Twenty20 World Cup Venues, Stadiums

BangaloreM. Chinnaswamy Stadium40,000Matches
ChennaiM. A. Chidambaram Stadium50,000Matches
DharamshalaHPCA Stadium26,950Matches
HyderabadRGIC Stadium55,000Matches
AhmedabadNarendra Modi Stadium132,000Final
KolkataEden Gardens66,349SF
LucknowEkana Cricket Stadium50,000Matches
MumbaiWankhede Stadium33,108SF
New DelhiArun Jaitley Stadium41,820Matches