IPL Points Table 2022 - All IPL Seasons Points Table List

The 15th edition of TATA IPL 2022 to take place in India from 26 March to 29 May 2022 in Maharashtra (Mumbai). Check IPL 2022 Match Points Table, 10 Teams Ranking, standings for season 15, also know which teams won, lost, tied, N/R, Net RR and more details.

IPL Points Table 2022 About Image: IPL Cup 2021 - image credit:iplt20.com

TATA IPL Points Table 2022

#TeamPldWonLostTiedN/RNet RRPtsLast 5 Matches
1GT (Q)1310300+0.39120W W L L W
2LSG (Q)149500+0.25118W L L W W
3RR138500+0.30416W L W L L
4DC137600+0.25514W W L W L
5RCB137600-0.32314L W W L L
6KKR146800+0.14612L W W L W
7PBKS136700-0.04312L W L W L
8SRH136700-0.23012W L L L L
9CSK134900-0.2068L L W L W
10MI1331000-0.5776L W L W W

TATA IPL 2022 Match Key Highlights

IPL 2022 Edition15th edition OR IPL 15 (TATA IPL 2022)
AdministratorBoard of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Cricket FormatTwenty20
IPL 2022 Start DateMarch 26, 2022
IPL 2022 Final Match DateMay 29, 2022
Total Match to be Played74
IPL 2022 Total Events53-day event
IPL 2022 Afternoon Match Start Time3.30pm IST
IPL 2022 Night Match Start Time7.30pm IST
IPL 2022 Host CountryIndia
IPL 2022 Match VenuesMumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Punjab, Jaipur, Ahmedabad
Name Of TeamsAhmedabad Lions, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Lucknow Nawabs, Mumbai Indians, Punjab Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore & Sunrisers Hyderabad.
Teams Participate10
IPL ChairmanBrijesh Patel
IPL 2022 Official Websitewww.iplt20.com
BCCI Official Websitewww.bcci.tv

VIVO IPL 2021 Points Table

Delhi Capitals1410400200.481
Chennai Super Kings149500180.455
Royal Challengers Bangalore14950018-0.14
Kolkata Knight Riders147700140.587
Mumbai Indians147700140.116
Punjab Kings14680012-0.001
Rajasthan Royals14590010-0.993
Sunrisers Hyderabad14311006-0.545

IPL 2020 Points Table

Mumbai Indians149500181.107
Delhi Capitals14860016-0.109
Sunrisers Hyderabad147700140.608
Royal Challengers Bangalore14770014-0.172
Kolkata Knight Riders14770014-0.214
Kings XI Punjab14680012-0.162
Chennai Super Kings14680012-0.455
Rajasthan Royals14680012-0.569

IPL 2019 Points Table, Team Ranking

Mumbai Indians149500180.421
Chennai Super Kings149500180.131
Delhi Capitals149500180.044
Sunrisers Hyderabad146800120.577
Kolkata Knight Riders146800120.028
Kings XI Punjab14680012-0.251
Rajasthan Royals14580111-0.449
Royal Challengers Bangalore14580111-0.607

IPL 2018 Points Table, Team Ranking

Sunrisers Hyderabad149500180.284
Chennai Super Kings149500180.253
Kolkata Knight Riders14860016-0.07
Rajasthan Royals14770014-0.25
Mumbai Indians146800120.317
Royal Challengers Bangalore146800120.129
Kings XI Punjab14680012-0.502
Delhi Capitals14590010-0.222

IPL 2017 Points Table, Team Ranking

Mumbai Indians1410400200.784
Rising Pune Supergiant149500180.176
Sunrisers Hyderabad148501170.599
Kolkata Knight Riders148600160.641
Kings XI Punjab14770014-0.009
Delhi Capitals14680012-0.512
Gujarat Lions14410008-0.412
Royal Challengers Bangalore14310017-1.299

IPL 2016 Points Table, Team Ranking

Gujarat Lions14950018-0.374
Royal Challengers Bangalore148600160.932
Sunrisers Hyderabad148600160.245
Kolkata Knight Riders148600160.106
Mumbai Indians14770014-0.146
Delhi Capitals14770014-0.155
Rising Pune Supergiant145900100.015
Kings XI Punjab14410008-0.646

IPL 2015 Points Table, Team Ranking

Chennai Super Kings149500180.709
Royal Challengers Bangalore147502161.037
Rajasthan Royals147502160.062
Mumbai Indians14860016-0.043
Kolkata Knight Riders147601150.253
Sunrisers Hyderabad14770014-0.239
Delhi Capitals14580111-0.049
Kings XI Punjab14311006-1.436

IPL 2014 Points Table, Team Ranking

1Punjab T201411300220.968
2Kolkata T20149500180.418
3Chennai T20149500180.385
4Mumbai T20147700140.095
5Rajasthan T20147700140.06
6Hyderabad T2014680012-0.399
7Bangalore T2014590010-0.428
8Delhi T2014212004-1.182

IPL 2013 Points Table

1Chennai Super Kings1611500220.53
2Mumbai Indians1611500220.441
3Rajasthan Royals1610600200.322
4Sunrisers Hyderabad1610600200.003
5Royal Challengers Bangalore169700180.457
6Kings XI Punjab168800160.226
7Kolkata Knight Riders166100012-0.095
8Pune Warriors India16412008-1.006
9Delhi Daredevils16313006-0.848
Edited by: Mitrabrunda | Updated On: March 28, 2022