FIFA World Cup Qualified Teams, Participating Countries 2022

This is list of Countries Qualified in FIFA World Cup 2022. Here's Group wise 32 participating teams Qualified for FIFA World Cup, that will be held in take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022.

FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualified Teams

  • UEFA — Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Wales
  • CONMEBOL — Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador, Uruguay
  • AFC — Australia, Iran, Japan, Qatar (hosts), Saudi Arabia, South Korea
  • CAF — Cameroon, Ghana, Morocco, Senegal, Tunisia
  • CONCACAF — Canada, Costa Rica, Mexico, United States
  • OFC — None qualified
  • Teams Qualified for FIFA World Cup 2022

    Qualified TeamsGroupQualified TeamsGroup
    Qatar (H)Group ASpainGroup E
    EcuadorGroup ACosta RicaGroup E
    SenegalGroup AGermanyGroup E
    NetherlandsGroup AJapanGroup E
    EnglandGroup BBelgiumGroup F
    IranGroup BCanadaGroup F
    United StatesGroup BMoroccoGroup F
    WalesGroup BCroatiaGroup F
    ArgentinaGroup CBrazilGroup G
    Saudi ArabiaGroup CSerbiaGroup G
    MexicoGroup CSwitzerlandGroup G
    PolandGroup CCameroonGroup G
    FranceGroup DPortugalGroup H
    AustraliaGroup DGhanaGroup H
    DenmarkGroup DUruguayGroup H
    TunisiaGroup DSouth KoreaGroup H

Most Viewed Links

  • Where is Doha
  • Where is Qatar
  • Where is Al Ghuwayriyah
  • Where is Al Jumayliyah
  • Where is Al Kharrarah
  • Where is Al Khor
  • Where is Al Wakrah
  • Where is Al Wukayr
  • Where is Ar Rayyan
  • Where is Dukhan
  • Where is Fuwayrit
  • Where is Umm Bab
  • FIFA World Cup 2022 Key Highlights

    Host CountryQatar
    Edition22nd edition of the FIFA World Cup
    AdministratorFIFA (Fédération Internationale de Football Association)
    FIFA World CUP 2022 Opening Date21 November 2022
    FIFA World CUP 2022 Total Events64 events
    FIFA World CUP 2022 Match Time13:00, 16:00, 19:00 and 22:00.
    FIFA World Cup 2022 VenuesDoha, Lusail, Al Khor, Al Rayyan and Al Wakrah
    GroupsA, B, C, D, E, F, G & H
    Total Teams32
    FIFA World Cup 2022 End Date18 December 2022
    FIFA World Cup 2022 Official Website
    Written by Mitra / Updated on: August 11, 2022