Arunachal Pradesh District Map, List of Districts in Arunachal Pradesh

Explore Arunachal Pradesh District Map, depicts all district boundary, state capital and neighbouring states, along with get information on Arunachal Pradesh district headquarter, population, and area.

Map of Arunachal Pradesh Districts

Arunachal Pradesh District Map, List of Districts in Arunachal Pradesh
About Map - Arunachal Pradesh District Map showing district boundary, state capital and state boundary.
Where is IndiaCities in IndiaWhere is Mumbai
Arunachal Pradesh MapWhere is New DelhiIndia Google Map
Airports in IndiaWhere is BangaloreWhere is Hyderabad

About Districts of Arunachal Pradesh

Arunachal Pradesh is a state located in Northeastern part of Inida. It is the 14th-largest state by area covering an area of 83743 square km, with population of 1383727 inhabitants. It is bordered by the states of Assam and Nagaland to the south. The state of Arunachal Pradesh is divided into 25 districts. Itanagar is the capital of Arunachal Pradesh.

List of Districts in Arunachal Pradesh

East KamengEKSeppa4,13478,690
East SiangESPasighat4,00599,214
Kurung KumeyKKZiro10,13592,076
Lower Dibang ValleyDLAnini13,02954,080
Lower SubansiriLSZiro10,13583,030
Papum ParePAYupia2,875176,573
Upper Dibang ValleyDUAnini13,0298,004
Upper SiangUSYingkiong6,18835,320
Upper SubansiriUBDaporijo7,03283,448
West KamengWKBomdila7,42283,947
West SiangWSAlong8,325112,274

Arunachal Pradesh Districts Facts

Name of StateArunachal Pradesh
Coordinates28.2180° N, 94.7278° E
Number of Districts25
Number of sub-districtsCircle - 149
No. of Villages as of 20014,065
Area (km2)83,743
Official LanguagesEnglish
Time ZoneIST (UTC+05:30)
AirportTezu Airport (Tezu), Daporijo Airport (Daporijo)