Home > Country Groupings > Member of G8 Countries

Member of G8 Countries

Following are Member of G8 Countries: Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan,, Russia, UK and US.

G8 Country NameCountry Govt. HeadsName of Country LeadersGDP (2012)
CanadaPrime MinisterStephen Harper1.821 trillion USD
FrancePresidentFrancois Hollande2.613 trillion USD
GermanyChancellorAngela Merkel3.4 trillion USD
ItalyPrime MinisterMario Monti2.013 trillion USD
JapanPrime MinisterYoshihiko Noda5.96 trillion USD
RussiaPresidentVladimir Putin2.015 trillion USD
United KingdomPrime MinisterDavid Cameron2.435 trillion USD
United StatesPresidentBarack Obama15.68 trillion USD