Le Sueur County Map, Minnesotaa - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Le Sueur County - Le Sueur County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. Le Sueur County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Le Sueur County located in the map, major cities in Le Sueur county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Le Sueur County, Minnesota

Map of Le Sueur County, Minnesota

About Le Sueur County Map, Minnesota: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Minnesota Maps & Info

Minnesota MapMinnesota County MapMap of Minnesota With Cities
Minnesota ZipcodesWhere is MinnesotaWhere is Saint Paul
Minnesota Area CodesMinnesota Blank MapMinnesota River Map
Minnesota Physical MapMinnesota Road MapWhere is Minneapolis

Map of Le Sueur County, Minnesota

Le Sueur County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. It's county seat is Le Center. As per 2020 census, the population of Le Sueur County is 28841 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 448.50 sq mi (1,162 km2). Le Sueur County was established on 1853.

Le Sueur County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyLe Sueur County
County SeatLe Center
CountryUnited States
FIPS code79
Area448.50 sq mi (1,162 km2)
Formed / OriginDakota County

Ctities in Le Sueur county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)
Mankato 44,488
Montgomery 3,249
Le Center 2,517
Waterville 1,750
Cleveland 747
Kasota 714
Kilkenny 148
Heidelberg 137
Le Sueur 4,213
Elysian 708
New Prague 8,162