Itasca County Map, Minnesota

Map of Itasca County - Itasca County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. Itasca County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Itasca County located in the map, major cities in Itasca county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Itasca County, Minnesota

Map of Itasca County, Minnesota

About Itasca County Map, Minnesota: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Minnesota Maps & Info

Minnesota MapMinnesota County MapMap of Minnesota With Cities
Minnesota ZipcodesWhere is MinnesotaWhere is Saint Paul
Minnesota Area CodesMinnesota Blank MapMinnesota River Map
Minnesota Physical MapMinnesota Road MapWhere is Minneapolis

Map of Itasca County, Minnesota

Itasca County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. It's county seat is Grand Rapids. As per 2020 census, the population of Itasca County is 45070 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 2,665.06 sq mi (6,902 km2). Itasca County was established on 1849.

Itasca County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyItasca County
County SeatGrand Rapids
CountryUnited States
FIPS code61
Area2,665.06 sq mi (6,902 km2)
Formed / OriginOne of nine original counties; formed from residual La Pointe County, Wisconsin Territory.

Ctities in Itasca county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)
Grand Rapids 11,126
Cohasset 2,689
Coleraine 2,006
Keewatin 984
Nashwauk 970
Deer River 909
Bovey 829
La Prairie 660
Taconite 651
Marble 610
Bigfork 400
Calumet 334
Warba 168
Effie 109
Squaw Lake 98
Zemple 78