Redwood County Map, Minnesota

Map of Redwood County - Redwood County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. Redwood County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Redwood County located in the map, major cities in Redwood county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Redwood County, Minnesota

Map of Redwood County, Minnesota

About Redwood County Map, Minnesota: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Minnesota Maps & Info

Minnesota MapMinnesota County MapMap of Minnesota With Cities
Minnesota ZipcodesWhere is MinnesotaWhere is Saint Paul
Minnesota Area CodesMinnesota Blank MapMinnesota River Map
Minnesota Physical MapMinnesota Road MapWhere is Minneapolis

Map of Redwood County, Minnesota

Redwood County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. It's county seat is Redwood Falls. As per 2020 census, the population of Redwood County is 15366 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 879.73 sq mi (2,278 km2). Redwood County was established on 1862.

Redwood County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyRedwood County
County SeatRedwood Falls
CountryUnited States
FIPS code127
Area879.73 sq mi (2,278 km2)
Formed / OriginBrown County

Ctities in Redwood county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)
Morgan 888
Lamberton 792
Walnut Grove 751
Wabasso 739
Sanborn 323
Belview 291
Vesta 276
Milroy 259
Lucan 214
Clements 155
Revere 89
Seaforth 82
Wanda 72
Delhi 46
Redwood Falls 5,102