Otter Tail County Map, Minnesotaa - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Otter Tail County - Otter Tail County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. Otter Tail County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Otter Tail County located in the map, major cities in Otter Tail county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Otter Tail County, Minnesota

Map of Otter Tail County, Minnesota

About Otter Tail County Map, Minnesota: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Minnesota Maps & Info

Minnesota MapMinnesota County MapMap of Minnesota With Cities
Minnesota ZipcodesWhere is MinnesotaWhere is Saint Paul
Minnesota Area CodesMinnesota Blank MapMinnesota River Map
Minnesota Physical MapMinnesota Road MapWhere is Minneapolis

Map of Otter Tail County, Minnesota

Red Lake County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. It`s county seat is Red Lake Falls. As per 2020 census, the population of Red Lake County was 3933 and population density of Red Lake was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 432.43 sq mi (1,120 km2). Red Lake County was established on 1896.

Otter Tail County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyOtter Tail County
County SeatFergus Falls
CountryUnited States
FIPS code111
Area1,979.71 sq mi (5,127 km2)
Formed / OriginPembina County, Cass County

Ctities in Otter Tail county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)
Fergus Falls 14,119
Perham 3,512
Pelican Rapids 2,577
New York Mills 1,294
Parkers Prairie 1,020
Henning 854
Battle Lake 857
Ottertail 629
Underwood 356
Vergas 348
Deer Creek 330
Dalton 215
Bluffton 210
Dent 173
Elizabeth 168
Erhard 132
Richville 77
Clitherall 62
Vining 62
Urbank 52
Wadena 4,325
Rothsay 498