Dakota County Map, Minnesotaa - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Dakota County - Dakota County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. Dakota County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Dakota County located in the map, major cities in Dakota county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Dakota County, Minnesota

Map of Dakota County, Minnesota

About Dakota County Map, Minnesota: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Minnesota Maps & Info

Minnesota MapMinnesota County MapMap of Minnesota With Cities
Minnesota ZipcodesWhere is MinnesotaWhere is Saint Paul
Minnesota Area CodesMinnesota Blank MapMinnesota River Map
Minnesota Physical MapMinnesota Road MapWhere is Minneapolis

Map of Dakota County, Minnesota

Grant County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. It`s county seat is Elbow Lake. As per 2020 census, the population of Grant County was 6153 and population density of Grant was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 546.41 sq mi (1,415 km2). Grant County was established on 1868.

Dakota County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyDakota County
County SeatHastings
CountryUnited States
FIPS code37
Area569.58 sq mi (1,475 km2)
Formed / OriginOne of nine original counties.

Ctities in Dakota county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)
Lakeville 69,490
Eagan 68,855
Burnsville 64,317
Apple Valley 56,374
Inver Grove Heights 35,801
Rosemount 25,650
Farmington 23,632
West St. Paul 20,615
South St. Paul 20,759
Mendota Heights 11,744
Lilydale 809
Hampton 744
Sunfish Lake 522
Randolph 466
Vermillion 441
Mendota 183
Coates 147
Miesville 138
New Trier 86
Hastings 22,154
Northfield 20,790