Wright County Map, Minnesota

Map of Wright County - Wright County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. Wright County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Wright County located in the map, major cities in Wright county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Wright County, Minnesota

Map of Wright County, Minnesota

About Wright County Map, Minnesota: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Minnesota Maps & Info

Minnesota MapMinnesota County MapMap of Minnesota With Cities
Minnesota ZipcodesWhere is MinnesotaWhere is Saint Paul
Minnesota Area CodesMinnesota Blank MapMinnesota River Map
Minnesota Physical MapMinnesota Road MapWhere is Minneapolis

Map of Wright County, Minnesota

Wright County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. It's county seat is Buffalo. As per 2020 census, the population of Wright County is 144845 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 660.75 sq mi (1,711 km2). Wright County was established on 1855.

Wright County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyWright County
County SeatBuffalo
CountryUnited States
FIPS code171
Area660.75 sq mi (1,711 km2)
Formed / OriginCass County, Sibley County

Ctities in Wright county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)
Dayton 7,262
Otsego 19,966
St. Michael 18,235
Buffalo 16,168
Monticello 14,455
Albertville 7,896
Delano 6,484
Montrose 3,775
Annandale 3,330
Cokato 2,799
Maple Lake 2,159
Howard Lake 2,071
Waverly 1,900
South Haven 185
Rockford 4,500
Hanover 3,548
Clearwater 1,922