Dorchester County Map, Marylanda - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Charles County - Charles County is a county located in the U.S. state of Maryland. Charles County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Charles County located in the map, major cities in Charles county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Dorchester County, Maryland

Map of Dorchester County, Maryland

About Charles County Map, Alabama: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

More Maryland Maps & Info

Maryland MapMaryland County MapMap of Maryland With Cities
Maryland ZipcodesAirports in MarylandWhere is Maryland
Maryland Area CodesMaryland Blank MapMaryland River Map
Maryland Physical MapMaryland Road MapWhere is Baltimore

Map of Dorchester County, Maryland

Dorchester County is a county located in the U.S. state of Maryland. It's county seat is Cambridge. As per 2020 census, the population of Dorchester County is 32489 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 540 sq mi (1,399 km2). Dorchester County was established on 1668.

Dorchester County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyCharles County
County SeatLa Plata
CountryUnited States
FIPS code17
Area643 sq mi (1,665 km2)
Formed / OriginFrom unorganized territory

Ctities in Dorchester county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityArea
BrookviewTown481,200.0/sq mi (463.3/km2)0.04 sq mi (0.1 km2)
CambridgeCity13,0961,266.5/sq mi (489.0/km2)10.34 sq mi (26.8 km2)
Church CreekTown102300.0/sq mi (115.8/km2)0.34 sq mi (0.88 km2)
East New MarketTown389972.5/sq mi (375.5/km2)0.4 sq mi (1 km2)
EldoradoTown45562.5/sq mi (217.2/km2)0.08 sq mi (0.21 km2)
GalestownTown111482.6/sq mi (186.3/km2)0.23 sq mi (0.6 km2)
HurlockTown2,070778.2/sq mi (300.5/km2)2.66 sq mi (6.9 km2)
SecretaryTown4721,815.4/sq mi (700.9/km2)0.26 sq mi (0.67 km2)
ViennaTown2701,421.1/sq mi (548.7/km2)0.19 sq mi (0.49 km2)