Terrell County Map, Georgia

Map of Terrell County - Terrell County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. Terrell County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Terrell County located in the map, major cities in Terrell county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Terrell County, Georgia

Map of Terrell County, Georgia

About Terrell County Map, Georgia: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Most Viewed Links

Georgia MapGeorgia County MapMap of Georgia With Cities
Georgia Zip codesAirports in GeorgiaWhere is Atlanta
Georgia Area CodesGeorgia Blank MapGeorgia River Map
Where is AugustaGeorgia Road MapGeorgia Physical Map

Map of Terrell County, Georgia

Terrell County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. It's county seat is Dawson. As per 2020 census, the population of Terrell County is 8964 people and population density is 26.68 square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 336 sq mi (870 km2). Terrell County was established on 1856.

Terrell County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyTerrell County
County SeatDawson
CountryUnited States
FIPS code273
Area336 sq mi (870 km2)
Formed / OriginLee and Randolph Counties

Ctities in Terrell county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityArea
BronwoodTown334422.8/sq mi (163.2/km2)0.79 sq mi (2 km2)
Dawson City4,4141,177.1/sq mi (454.5/km2)3.75 sq mi (9.7 km2)
ParrottTown120153.8/sq mi (59.4/km2)0.78 sq mi (2 km2)
SasserTown287367.9/sq mi (142.1/km2)0.78 sq mi (2 km2)