Union County Map, Georgia

Map of Union County - Union County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. Union County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Union County located in the map, major cities in Union county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Union County, Georgia

Map of Union County, Georgia

About Union County Map, Georgia: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Most Viewed Links

Georgia MapGeorgia County MapMap of Georgia With Cities
Georgia Zip codesAirports in GeorgiaWhere is Atlanta
Georgia Area CodesGeorgia Blank MapGeorgia River Map
Where is AugustaGeorgia Road MapGeorgia Physical Map

Map of Union County, Georgia

Union County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. It's county seat is Blairsville. As per 2020 census, the population of Union County is 25521 people and population density is 79.01 square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 323 sq mi (837 km2). Union County was established on 1832.

Union County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyUnion County
County SeatBlairsville
CountryUnited States
FIPS code291
Area323 sq mi (837 km2)
Formed / OriginCherokee County

Ctities in Union county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityArea
Blairsville City616555.0/sq mi (214.3/km2)1.11 sq mi (2.9 km2)