Calhoun County Map, Michigana - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Calhoun County - Calhoun County is a county located in the U.S. state of Michigan. Calhoun County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Calhoun County located in the map, major cities in Calhoun county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Calhoun County, Michigan

Map of Calhoun County, Michigan

About Calhoun County Map, Michigan: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Michigan Maps & Info

Michigan MapMichigan County MapMap of Michigan With Cities
Michigan ZipcodesAirports in MichiganWhere is Michigan
Michigan Area CodesMichigan Blank MapMichigan River Map
Michigan Physical MapMichigan Road MapWhere is Detroit

Map of Calhoun County, Michigan

Calhoun County is a county located in the U.S. state of Michigan. It's county seat is Marshall. As per 2020 census, the population of Calhoun County is 133819 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 718 sq mi (1,860 km2). Calhoun County was established on 1829.

Calhoun County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyCalhoun County
County SeatMarshall
CountryUnited States
FIPS code25
Area718 sq mi (1,860 km2)
Formed / OriginFrom unorganized territory

Ctities in Calhoun county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityArea
Union CityVillage1,5991,110.4/sq mi (428.7/km2)1.44 sq mi (3.7 km2)
AlbionCity8,6161,953.7/sq mi (754.3/km2)4.41 sq mi (11.4 km2)
AlbionTownship1,12334.4/sq mi (13.3/km2)32.63 sq mi (84.5 km2)
AthensVillage1,0241,013.9/sq mi (391.5/km2)1.01 sq mi (2.6 km2)
AthensTownship2,55471.1/sq mi (27.4/km2)35.94 sq mi (93.1 km2)
Battle CreekCity52,3471,228.5/sq mi (474.3/km2)42.61 sq mi (110.4 km2)
BedfordCharter Township9,357321.5/sq mi (124.1/km2)29.1 sq mi (75.4 km2)
BurlingtonVillage261401.5/sq mi (155.0/km2)0.65 sq mi (1.7 km2)
BurlingtonTownship1,94154.4/sq mi (21.0/km2)35.7 sq mi (92.5 km2)
ClarenceTownship1,98561.0/sq mi (23.5/km2)32.55 sq mi (84.3 km2)
ClarendonTownship1,13932.0/sq mi (12.4/km2)35.54 sq mi (92 km2)
ConvisTownship1,63646.3/sq mi (17.9/km2)35.37 sq mi (91.6 km2)
EckfordTownship1,30336.8/sq mi (14.2/km2)35.4 sq mi (92 km2)
EmmettCharter Township11,770367.8/sq mi (142.0/km2)32 sq mi (83 km2)
FredoniaTownship1,62647.8/sq mi (18.5/km2)34.02 sq mi (88.1 km2)
HomerVillage1,6681,191.4/sq mi (460.0/km2)1.4 sq mi (3.6 km2)
HomerTownship3,01584.5/sq mi (32.6/km2)35.66 sq mi (92.4 km2)
LeeTownship1,21333.5/sq mi (12.9/km2)36.22 sq mi (93.8 km2)
LeroyTownship3,712103.1/sq mi (39.8/km2)36 sq mi (93 km2)
MarengoTownship2,21363.2/sq mi (24.4/km2)35.04 sq mi (90.8 km2)
MarshallCity7,0881,128.7/sq mi (435.8/km2)6.28 sq mi (16.3 km2)
MarshallTownship3,115100.1/sq mi (38.6/km2)31.13 sq mi (80.6 km2)
NewtonTownship2,55170.9/sq mi (27.4/km2)36 sq mi (93 km2)
PennfieldCharter Township9,001262.6/sq mi (101.4/km2)34.27 sq mi (88.8 km2)
SheridanTownship1,93661.8/sq mi (23.9/km2)31.33 sq mi (81.1 km2)
SpringfieldCity5,2601,437.2/sq mi (554.9/km2)3.66 sq mi (9.5 km2)
TekonshaVillage7171,009.9/sq mi (389.9/km2)0.71 sq mi (1.8 km2)
TekonshaTownship1,64546.5/sq mi (17.9/km2)35.4 sq mi (92 km2)