Ogemaw County Map, Michigana - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Ogemaw County - Ogemaw County is a county located in the U.S. state of Michigan. Ogemaw County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Ogemaw County located in the map, major cities in Ogemaw county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Ogemaw County, Michigan

Map of Ogemaw County, Michigan

About Ogemaw County Map, Michigan: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Michigan Maps & Info

Michigan MapMichigan County MapMap of Michigan With Cities
Michigan ZipcodesAirports in MichiganWhere is Michigan
Michigan Area CodesMichigan Blank MapMichigan River Map
Michigan Physical MapMichigan Road MapWhere is Detroit

Map of Ogemaw County, Michigan

Roscommon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Michigan. It`s county seat is Roscommon. As per 2020 census, the population of Roscommon County was 23633 and population density of Roscommon was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 580 sq mi (1,502 km2). Roscommon County was established on 1840.

Ogemaw County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyOgemaw County
County SeatWest Branch
CountryUnited States
FIPS code129
Area575 sq mi (1,489 km2)
Formed / OriginFrom unorganized territory. Annexed to Iosco County in 1867 and reinstated in 1873.

Ctities in Ogemaw county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityArea
ChurchillTownship1,71348.2/sq mi (18.6/km2)35.53 sq mi (92 km2)
CummingTownship69820.2/sq mi (7.8/km2)34.49 sq mi (89.3 km2)
EdwardsTownship1,41340.5/sq mi (15.6/km2)34.93 sq mi (90.5 km2)
FosterTownship8439.4/sq mi (3.6/km2)89.23 sq mi (231.1 km2)
GoodarTownship39811.2/sq mi (4.3/km2)35.45 sq mi (91.8 km2)
HillTownship1,36141.8/sq mi (16.1/km2)32.54 sq mi (84.3 km2)
HortonTownship92726.1/sq mi (10.1/km2)35.46 sq mi (91.8 km2)
KlackingTownship61417.1/sq mi (6.6/km2)35.89 sq mi (93 km2)
LoganTownship55115.6/sq mi (6.0/km2)35.23 sq mi (91.2 km2)
MillsTownship4,291125.4/sq mi (48.4/km2)34.22 sq mi (88.6 km2)
OgemawTownship1,22333.7/sq mi (13.0/km2)36.3 sq mi (94 km2)
PrescottVillage266239.6/sq mi (92.5/km2)1.11 sq mi (2.9 km2)
RichlandTownship91426.3/sq mi (10.1/km2)34.78 sq mi (90.1 km2)
RoseTownship1,36825.9/sq mi (10.0/km2)52.86 sq mi (136.9 km2)
Rose CityCity653604.6/sq mi (233.4/km2)1.08 sq mi (2.8 km2)
West BranchCity2,1391,445.3/sq mi (558.0/km2)1.48 sq mi (3.8 km2)
West BranchTownship2,59376.2/sq mi (29.4/km2)34.02 sq mi (88.1 km2)