Newaygo County Map, Michigana - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Newaygo County - Newaygo County is a county located in the U.S. state of Michigan. Newaygo County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Newaygo County located in the map, major cities in Newaygo county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Newaygo County, Michigan

Map of Newaygo County, Michigan

About Newaygo County Map, Michigan: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Michigan Maps & Info

Michigan MapMichigan County MapMap of Michigan With Cities
Michigan ZipcodesAirports in MichiganWhere is Michigan
Michigan Area CodesMichigan Blank MapMichigan River Map
Michigan Physical MapMichigan Road MapWhere is Detroit

Map of Newaygo County, Michigan

Newaygo County is a county located in the U.S. state of Michigan. It's county seat is White Cloud. As per 2020 census, the population of Newaygo County is 50296 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 861 sq mi (2,230 km2). Newaygo County was established on 1840.

Newaygo County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyNewaygo County
County SeatWhite Cloud
CountryUnited States
FIPS code123
Area861 sq mi (2,230 km2)
Formed / OriginFrom parts of Mackinac County and Oceana County.

Ctities in Newaygo county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityArea
AshlandTownship2,77380.6/sq mi (31.1/km2)34.42 sq mi (89.1 km2)
BartonTownship71720.5/sq mi (7.9/km2)35.06 sq mi (90.8 km2)
BeaverTownship50915.9/sq mi (6.1/km2)32.06 sq mi (83 km2)
Big PrairieTownship2,57382.0/sq mi (31.6/km2)31.39 sq mi (81.3 km2)
BridgetonTownship2,14160.3/sq mi (23.3/km2)35.49 sq mi (91.9 km2)
BrooksTownship3,510111.2/sq mi (42.9/km2)31.57 sq mi (81.8 km2)
CrotonTownship3,22895.8/sq mi (37.0/km2)33.7 sq mi (87 km2)
DaytonTownship1,94959.2/sq mi (22.9/km2)32.91 sq mi (85.2 km2)
DenverTownship1,92856.8/sq mi (21.9/km2)33.94 sq mi (87.9 km2)
EnsleyTownship2,63574.4/sq mi (28.7/km2)35.41 sq mi (91.7 km2)
EverettTownship1,86252.8/sq mi (20.4/km2)35.24 sq mi (91.3 km2)
FremontCity4,0811,193.3/sq mi (460.7/km2)3.42 sq mi (8.9 km2)
GarfieldTownship2,53780.0/sq mi (30.9/km2)31.73 sq mi (82.2 km2)
GoodwellTownship54716.2/sq mi (6.3/km2)33.77 sq mi (87.5 km2)
GrantCity8941,396.9/sq mi (539.3/km2)0.64 sq mi (1.7 km2)
GrantTownship3,29493.0/sq mi (35.9/km2)35.43 sq mi (91.8 km2)
HomeTownship2326.9/sq mi (2.7/km2)33.53 sq mi (86.8 km2)
LilleyTownship79726.2/sq mi (10.1/km2)30.41 sq mi (78.8 km2)
LincolnTownship1,27537.1/sq mi (14.3/km2)34.35 sq mi (89 km2)
MerrillTownship66720.9/sq mi (8.1/km2)31.92 sq mi (82.7 km2)
MonroeTownship3209.7/sq mi (3.8/km2)32.84 sq mi (85.1 km2)
NewaygoCity1,976528.3/sq mi (204.0/km2)3.74 sq mi (9.7 km2)
NorwichTownship60717.6/sq mi (6.8/km2)34.53 sq mi (89.4 km2)
SheridanCharter Township2,51076.0/sq mi (29.3/km2)33.04 sq mi (85.6 km2)
ShermanTownship2,10963.1/sq mi (24.4/km2)33.41 sq mi (86.5 km2)
TroyTownship2838.1/sq mi (3.1/km2)34.84 sq mi (90.2 km2)
White CloudCity1,408722.1/sq mi (278.8/km2)1.95 sq mi (5.1 km2)
WilcoxTownship1,09833.9/sq mi (13.1/km2)32.43 sq mi (84 km2)
HesperiaVillage9541,207.6/sq mi (466.3/km2)0.79 sq mi (2 km2)