Lenawee County Map, Michigana - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Lenawee County - Lenawee County is a county located in the U.S. state of Michigan. Lenawee County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Lenawee County located in the map, major cities in Lenawee county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Lenawee County, Michigan

Map of Lenawee County, Michigan

About Lenawee County Map, Michigan: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Michigan Maps & Info

Michigan MapMichigan County MapMap of Michigan With Cities
Michigan ZipcodesAirports in MichiganWhere is Michigan
Michigan Area CodesMichigan Blank MapMichigan River Map
Michigan Physical MapMichigan Road MapWhere is Detroit

Map of Lenawee County, Michigan

Lenawee County is a county located in the U.S. state of Michigan. It's county seat is Adrian. As per 2020 census, the population of Lenawee County is 98956 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 761 sq mi (1,971 km2). Lenawee County was established on 1822.

Lenawee County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyLenawee County
County SeatAdrian
CountryUnited States
FIPS code91
Area761 sq mi (1,971 km2)
Formed / OriginFrom part of Monroe County.

Ctities in Lenawee county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityArea
Cement CityVillage438486.7/sq mi (187.9/km2)0.9 sq mi (2.3 km2)
AddisonVillage605630.2/sq mi (243.3/km2)0.96 sq mi (2.5 km2)
AdrianCity21,1332,658.2/sq mi (1,026.4/km2)7.95 sq mi (20.6 km2)
AdrianCharter Township6,035177.6/sq mi (68.6/km2)33.99 sq mi (88 km2)
BlissfieldVillage3,3401,491.1/sq mi (575.7/km2)2.24 sq mi (5.8 km2)
BlissfieldTownship3,973190.3/sq mi (73.5/km2)20.88 sq mi (54.1 km2)
BrittonVillage586741.8/sq mi (286.4/km2)0.79 sq mi (2 km2)
CambridgeTownship5,733180.0/sq mi (69.5/km2)31.85 sq mi (82.5 km2)
ClaytonVillage344484.5/sq mi (187.1/km2)0.71 sq mi (1.8 km2)
ClintonVillage2,3361,269.6/sq mi (490.2/km2)1.84 sq mi (4.8 km2)
ClintonTownship3,604198.8/sq mi (76.8/km2)18.13 sq mi (47 km2)
DeerfieldVillage898935.4/sq mi (361.2/km2)0.96 sq mi (2.5 km2)
DeerfieldTownship1,56862.7/sq mi (24.2/km2)25.01 sq mi (64.8 km2)
DoverTownship1,83452.3/sq mi (20.2/km2)35.08 sq mi (90.9 km2)
FairfieldTownship1,76442.0/sq mi (16.2/km2)42.03 sq mi (108.9 km2)
FranklinTownship3,17482.8/sq mi (32.0/km2)38.33 sq mi (99.3 km2)
HudsonCity2,3071,053.4/sq mi (406.7/km2)2.19 sq mi (5.7 km2)
HudsonTownship1,49742.3/sq mi (16.3/km2)35.39 sq mi (91.7 km2)
MaconTownship1,48645.5/sq mi (17.6/km2)32.68 sq mi (84.6 km2)
MadisonCharter Township8,621283.7/sq mi (109.5/km2)30.39 sq mi (78.7 km2)
MedinaTownship1,09022.9/sq mi (8.9/km2)47.54 sq mi (123.1 km2)
MorenciCity2,2201,047.2/sq mi (404.3/km2)2.12 sq mi (5.5 km2)
OgdenTownship97323.1/sq mi (8.9/km2)42.11 sq mi (109.1 km2)
OnstedVillage917955.2/sq mi (368.8/km2)0.96 sq mi (2.5 km2)
PalmyraTownship2,08457.1/sq mi (22.0/km2)36.5 sq mi (95 km2)
RaisinCharter Township7,559209.2/sq mi (80.8/km2)36.13 sq mi (93.6 km2)
RidgewayTownship1,54253.8/sq mi (20.8/km2)28.65 sq mi (74.2 km2)
RigaTownship1,40634.4/sq mi (13.3/km2)40.86 sq mi (105.8 km2)
RollinTownship3,27097.1/sq mi (37.5/km2)33.68 sq mi (87.2 km2)
RomeTownship1,79149.9/sq mi (19.3/km2)35.86 sq mi (92.9 km2)
SenecaTownship1,23030.7/sq mi (11.9/km2)40.05 sq mi (103.7 km2)
TecumsehCity8,5211,494.9/sq mi (577.2/km2)5.7 sq mi (15 km2)
TecumsehTownship1,972156.9/sq mi (60.6/km2)12.57 sq mi (32.6 km2)
WoodstockTownship3,505103.5/sq mi (39.9/km2)33.88 sq mi (87.7 km2)