Muskegon County Map, Michigana - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Muskegon County - Muskegon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Michigan. Muskegon County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Muskegon County located in the map, major cities in Muskegon county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Muskegon County, Michigan

Map of Muskegon County, Michigan

About Muskegon County Map, Michigan: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Michigan Maps & Info

Michigan MapMichigan County MapMap of Michigan With Cities
Michigan ZipcodesAirports in MichiganWhere is Michigan
Michigan Area CodesMichigan Blank MapMichigan River Map
Michigan Physical MapMichigan Road MapWhere is Detroit

Map of Muskegon County, Michigan

Muskegon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Michigan. It's county seat is Muskegon. As per 2020 census, the population of Muskegon County is 176511 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 1,459 sq mi (3,779 km2). Muskegon County was established on 1859.

Muskegon County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyMuskegon County
County SeatMuskegon
CountryUnited States
FIPS code121
Area1,459 sq mi (3,779 km2)
Formed / OriginFrom parts of Oceana County and Ottawa County.

Ctities in Muskegon county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityArea
CasnoviaVillage319295.4/sq mi (114.0/km2)1.08 sq mi (2.8 km2)
Blue LakeTownship2,39974.4/sq mi (28.7/km2)32.25 sq mi (83.5 km2)
CasnoviaTownship2,80578.8/sq mi (30.4/km2)35.6 sq mi (92.2 km2)
Cedar CreekTownship3,18691.8/sq mi (35.5/km2)34.7 sq mi (89.9 km2)
DaltonTownship9,300263.8/sq mi (101.8/km2)35.26 sq mi (91.3 km2)
EgelstonTownship9,909310.1/sq mi (119.7/km2)31.95 sq mi (82.8 km2)
FruitlandTownship5,543152.9/sq mi (59.0/km2)36.26 sq mi (93.9 km2)
FruitportVillage1,0931,201.1/sq mi (463.7/km2)0.91 sq mi (2.4 km2)
FruitportCharter Township13,598453.6/sq mi (175.1/km2)29.98 sq mi (77.6 km2)
HoltonTownship2,51572.5/sq mi (28.0/km2)34.67 sq mi (89.8 km2)
LaketonTownship7,563433.4/sq mi (167.3/km2)17.45 sq mi (45.2 km2)
Lakewood ClubVillage1,291675.9/sq mi (261.0/km2)1.91 sq mi (4.9 km2)
MontagueCity2,361922.3/sq mi (356.1/km2)2.56 sq mi (6.6 km2)
MontagueTownship1,60086.1/sq mi (33.2/km2)18.58 sq mi (48.1 km2)
MoorlandTownship1,57544.1/sq mi (17.0/km2)35.68 sq mi (92.4 km2)
MuskegonCity38,4012,702.4/sq mi (1,043.4/km2)14.21 sq mi (36.8 km2)
MuskegonCharter Township17,840777.7/sq mi (300.3/km2)22.94 sq mi (59.4 km2)
Muskegon HeightsCity10,8563,403.1/sq mi (1,314.0/km2)3.19 sq mi (8.3 km2)
North MuskegonCity3,7862,151.1/sq mi (830.6/km2)1.76 sq mi (4.6 km2)
Norton ShoresCity23,9941,032.4/sq mi (398.6/km2)23.24 sq mi (60.2 km2)
RavennaVillage1,2191,007.4/sq mi (389.0/km2)1.21 sq mi (3.1 km2)
RavennaTownship2,90580.3/sq mi (31.0/km2)36.17 sq mi (93.7 km2)
Roosevelt ParkCity3,8313,719.4/sq mi (1,436.1/km2)1.03 sq mi (2.7 km2)
SullivanTownship2,441101.4/sq mi (39.1/km2)24.08 sq mi (62.4 km2)
WhitehallCity2,706867.3/sq mi (334.9/km2)3.12 sq mi (8.1 km2)
WhitehallTownship1,739196.1/sq mi (75.7/km2)8.87 sq mi (23 km2)
White RiverTownship1,33584.9/sq mi (32.8/km2)15.72 sq mi (40.7 km2)