Shiawassee County Map, Michigana - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Shiawassee County - Shiawassee County is a county located in the U.S. state of Michigan. Shiawassee County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Shiawassee County located in the map, major cities in Shiawassee county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Shiawassee County, Michigan

Map of Shiawassee County, Michigan

About Shiawassee County Map, Michigan: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Michigan Maps & Info

Michigan MapMichigan County MapMap of Michigan With Cities
Michigan ZipcodesAirports in MichiganWhere is Michigan
Michigan Area CodesMichigan Blank MapMichigan River Map
Michigan Physical MapMichigan Road MapWhere is Detroit

Map of Shiawassee County, Michigan

Anoka County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. It`s county seat is Anoka. As per 2020 census, the population of Anoka County was 367018 and population density of Anoka was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 423.61 sq mi (1,097 km2). Anoka County was established on 1857.

Shiawassee County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyShiawassee County
County SeatCorunna
CountryUnited States
FIPS code155
Area541 sq mi (1,401 km2)
Formed / OriginFrom parts of Oakland County and St. Clair County.

Ctities in Shiawassee county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityArea
OvidCity1,6031,742.4/sq mi (672.7/km2)0.92 sq mi (2.4 km2)
LennonVillage511561.5/sq mi (216.8/km2)0.91 sq mi (2.4 km2)
AntrimTownship2,16161.2/sq mi (23.6/km2)35.33 sq mi (91.5 km2)
BancroftVillage545939.7/sq mi (362.8/km2)0.58 sq mi (1.5 km2)
BenningtonTownship3,16889.3/sq mi (34.5/km2)35.48 sq mi (91.9 km2)
BurnsTownship3,45797.9/sq mi (37.8/km2)35.3 sq mi (91.4 km2)
ByronVillage581830.0/sq mi (320.5/km2)0.7 sq mi (1.8 km2)
CaledoniaCharter Township4,475143.8/sq mi (55.5/km2)31.12 sq mi (80.6 km2)
CorunnaCity3,4971,096.2/sq mi (423.3/km2)3.19 sq mi (8.3 km2)
DurandCity3,4461,641.0/sq mi (633.6/km2)2.1 sq mi (5.4 km2)
FairfieldTownship75530.1/sq mi (11.6/km2)25.06 sq mi (64.9 km2)
HazeltonTownship2,07155.5/sq mi (21.4/km2)37.29 sq mi (96.6 km2)
LaingsburgCity1,283872.8/sq mi (337.0/km2)1.47 sq mi (3.8 km2)
MiddleburyTownship1,51061.0/sq mi (23.5/km2)24.76 sq mi (64.1 km2)
MorriceVillage927713.1/sq mi (275.3/km2)1.3 sq mi (3.4 km2)
New HavenTownship1,32937.3/sq mi (14.4/km2)35.59 sq mi (92.2 km2)
New LothropVillage581717.3/sq mi (276.9/km2)0.81 sq mi (2.1 km2)
OwossoCity15,1942,905.2/sq mi (1,121.7/km2)5.23 sq mi (13.5 km2)
OwossoCharter Township4,821152.5/sq mi (58.9/km2)31.61 sq mi (81.9 km2)
PerryCity2,188749.3/sq mi (289.3/km2)2.92 sq mi (7.6 km2)
PerryTownship4,327139.0/sq mi (53.7/km2)31.14 sq mi (80.7 km2)
RushTownship1,29137.0/sq mi (14.3/km2)34.9 sq mi (90 km2)
SciotaTownship1,83372.9/sq mi (28.2/km2)25.13 sq mi (65.1 km2)
ShiawasseeTownship2,84078.0/sq mi (30.1/km2)36.39 sq mi (94.2 km2)
VeniceTownship2,57868.9/sq mi (26.6/km2)37.44 sq mi (97 km2)
VernonVillage7831,134.8/sq mi (438.1/km2)0.69 sq mi (1.8 km2)
VernonTownship4,614137.0/sq mi (52.9/km2)33.69 sq mi (87.3 km2)
WoodhullTownship3,810149.3/sq mi (57.6/km2)25.52 sq mi (66.1 km2)