Marshall County Map, South Dakota

Map of McPherson County - McPherson County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. McPherson County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is McPherson County located in the map, major cities in McPherson county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Marshall County, South Dakota

Map of Marshall County, South Dakota

About McPherson County Map, South Dakota: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

More South Dakota Maps & Info

South Dakota MapSouth Dakota County MapMap of South Dakota With Cities
South Dakota ZipcodesAirports in South DakotaWhere is South Dakota
South Dakota Area CodesSouth Dakota Blank MapSouth Dakota River Map
South Dakota Physical MapSouth Dakota Road MapUS States and Capitals Map

About Marshall County, South Dakota

Marshall County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. It's county seat is Britton. As per 2020 census, the population of Marshall County is 4304 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 839 sq mi (2,173 km2). Marshall County was established on 1885.

Marshall County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyMcPherson County
County SeatLeola
StateSouth Dakota
CountryUnited States
FIPS code89
Area1,137 sq mi (2,945 km2)
Formed / OriginBuffalo County