Map of Twin Falls County, Idaho - Cities & Population, Where is Located?

Map of Twin Falls County - Twin Falls County is a county located in the U.S. state of Idaho. Twin Falls County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Twin Falls County located in the map, major cities in Twin Falls county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Twin Falls County Map, Idaho

Map of Twin Falls County, Idaho

About Twin Falls County Map, Idaho: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Most Viewed Links

Idaho MapIdaho County MapIdaho Cities Map
Idaho ZipcodesAirports in IdahoWhere is Idaho
Idaho Area CodesIdaho Blank MapIdaho River Map
Idaho Physical MapIdaho Road Map

Map of Twin Falls County, Idaho

Brown County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. It`s county seat is Mount Sterling. As per 2020 census, the population of Brown County was 6421 and population density of Brown was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 305 sq mi (790 km2). Brown County was established on 1839.

Twin Falls County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyTwin Falls County
County SeatTwin Falls
CountryUnited States
FIPS code83
Area1,925 sq mi (4,986 km2)
Formed / OriginCassia County

Ctities in Twin Falls county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)
Twin Falls 51,807
Kimberly 4,626
Buhl 4,558
Filer 2,738
Hansen 1,086
Hollister 243
Castleford 215
Murtaugh 114