Map of Crawford County, Arkansas - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Crawford County - Crawford County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. Crawford County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Crawford County located in the map, major cities in Crawford county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Crawford County Map, Arkansas

Map of Crawford County, Arkansas

Drew County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. It`s county seat is Monticello. As per 2020 census, the population of Drew County was 17110 and population density of Drew was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 835.65 sq mi (2,164 km2). Drew County was established on -19392.

Crawford County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyCrawford County
County SeatVan Buren
CountryUnited States
FIPS code33
Area604.20 sq mi (1,565 km2)
Formed / OriginPulaski County

Ctities in Crawford county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
AlmaFirst class city5,8251,016.2/sq mi (392.4/km2)5.732 sq mi (14.85 km2)January 7, 1874
CedarvilleSecond class city1,424160.3/sq mi (61.9/km2)8.886 sq mi (23.01 km2)July 5, 1881; August 25, 1998
ChesterTown144282.4/sq mi (109.0/km2)0.51 sq mi (1.32 km2)February 11, 1889
DyerSecond class city772262.5/sq mi (101.4/km2)2.941 sq mi (7.62 km2)July 22, 1889
KiblerSecond class city1,005201.2/sq mi (77.7/km2)4.996 sq mi (12.94 km2)December 6, 1963
MountainburgSecond class city528358.7/sq mi (138.5/km2)1.472 sq mi (3.81 km2)August 3, 1882
MulberrySecond class city1,543197.2/sq mi (76.1/km2)7.826 sq mi (20.27 km2)November 8, 1880
RudyTown13081.9/sq mi (31.6/km2)1.587 sq mi (4.11 km2)February 17, 1937
Van BurenFirst class city23,2181,506.7/sq mi (581.7/km2)15.41 sq mi (39.91 km2)January 4, 1845