Map of Miller County, Arkansas - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Miller County - Miller County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. Miller County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Miller County located in the map, major cities in Miller county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Miller County Map, Arkansas

Map of Miller County, Arkansas

Newton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. It`s county seat is Jasper. As per 2020 census, the population of Newton County was 7204 and population density of Newton was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 823.18 sq mi (2,132 km2). Newton County was established on -20835.

Miller County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyMiller County
County SeatTexarkana
CountryUnited States
FIPS code91
EstablishedApril 1, 1820[Note 2]
Area637.48 sq mi (1,651 km2)
Formed / OriginLafayette County

Ctities in Miller county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
FoukeSecond class city808595.9/sq mi (230.1/km2)1.356 sq mi (3.51 km2)May 5, 1911
GarlandTown195222.3/sq mi (85.8/km2)0.877 sq mi (2.27 km2)January 19, 1904
TexarkanaFirst class city29,387700.1/sq mi (270.3/km2)41.978 sq mi (108.72 km2)August 10, 1880