Map of Monroe County, Arkansas - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Monroe County - Monroe County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. Monroe County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Monroe County located in the map, major cities in Monroe county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Monroe County Map, Arkansas

Map of Monroe County, Arkansas

Perry County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. It`s county seat is Perryville. As per 2020 census, the population of Perry County was 9964 and population density of Perry was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 560.47 sq mi (1,452 km2). Perry County was established on -21561.

Monroe County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyMonroe County
County SeatClarendon
CountryUnited States
FIPS code95
EstablishedNovember 2, 1829[6]
Area621.41 sq mi (1,609 km2)
Formed / OriginPhillips and Arkansas counties

Ctities in Monroe county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
BrinkleyFirst class city2,700474.9/sq mi (183.3/km2)5.686 sq mi (14.73 km2)August 31, 1872
ClarendonSecond class city1,526833.9/sq mi (322.0/km2)1.83 sq mi (4.74 km2)February 8, 1859; August 11, 1898
FargoTown57124.7/sq mi (48.2/km2)0.457 sq mi (1.18 km2)January 6, 1987
Holly GroveSecond class city460459.5/sq mi (177.4/km2)1.001 sq mi (2.59 km2)August 2, 1876
RoeTown68379.9/sq mi (146.7/km2)0.179 sq mi (0.46 km2)February 16, 1968