Map of Searcy County, Arkansas - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Searcy County - Searcy County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. Searcy County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Searcy County located in the map, major cities in Searcy county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Searcy County Map, Arkansas

Map of Searcy County, Arkansas

Searcy County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. It's county seat is Marshall. As per 2020 census, the population of Searcy County is 7880 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 668.51 sq mi (1,731 km2). Searcy County was established on -22297.

Searcy County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountySearcy County
County SeatMarshall
CountryUnited States
FIPS code129
Area668.51 sq mi (1,731 km2)
Formed / OriginMarion County

Ctities in Searcy county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
GilbertTown2670.8/sq mi (27.4/km2)0.367 sq mi (0.95 km2)February 13, 1913
LeslieSecond class city375494.7/sq mi (191.0/km2)0.758 sq mi (1.96 km2)February 9, 1906
MarshallSecond class city1,329326.3/sq mi (126.0/km2)4.073 sq mi (10.55 km2)June 18, 1884
PindallTown9533.1/sq mi (12.8/km2)2.871 sq mi (7.44 km2)December 14, 1912
St. JoeTown129103.9/sq mi (40.1/km2)1.242 sq mi (3.22 km2)July 11, 1904

Places to Visit in Searcy

Top places to visit in Searcy includes Pioneer Village, Searcy Art Gallery, Berryhill Park, .

Highways in Searcy

U.S. Highway 65, Highway 14, Highway 16, Highway 27, Highway 66, Highway 74, Highway 235, Highway 333, Highway 374, Highway 377.

Nearest Airports

Nearest airport of Searcy are Clinton National Airport Airport (LIT), Jonesboro Municipal Airport (JBR), Tunica Municipal Airport (UTM), Memorial Field Airport (HOT), Memphis Intl. Airport (MEM), Boone County Regional Airport (HRO), Branson Airport (BKG), Mid Delta Regional Airport (GLH).