Perry County Map, Mississippia - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Perry County - Perry County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. Perry County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Perry County located in the map, major cities in Perry county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Perry County, Mississippi

Map of Perry County, Mississippi

About Perry County Map, Mississippi: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Mississippi Maps & Info

Mississippi MapMississippi County MapMap of Mississippi With Cities
Mississippi ZipcodesAirports in MississippiWhere is Mississippi
Mississippi Area CodesMississippi Blank MapMississippi River Map
Mississippi Physical MapMississippi Road MapUS States and Capitals Map

Perry County, Mississippi

Perry County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. It's county seat is New Augusta. As per 2020 census, the population of Perry County is 11571 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 647 sq mi (1,676 km2). Perry County was established on 1820.

Perry County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyPerry County
County SeatNew Augusta
CountryUnited States
FIPS code111
Area647 sq mi (1,676 km2)
Formed / OriginFormed from Greene County

Ctities in Perry county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
BeaumontTown951275.7/sq mi (106.4/km2)3.45 sq mi (8.9 km2)August 5, 1955
New AugustaTown644125.3/sq mi (48.4/km2)5.14 sq mi (13.3 km2)June 3, 1953
RichtonTown1,068466.4/sq mi (180.1/km2)2.29 sq mi (5.9 km2)October 14, 1905