Walthall County Map, Mississippia - Where is Located, Cities & Population

Map of Walthall County - Walthall County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. Walthall County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Walthall County located in the map, major cities in Walthall county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Walthall County, Mississippi

Map of Walthall County, Mississippi

About Walthall County Map, Mississippi: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Mississippi Maps & Info

Mississippi MapMississippi County MapMap of Mississippi With Cities
Mississippi ZipcodesAirports in MississippiWhere is Mississippi
Mississippi Area CodesMississippi Blank MapMississippi River Map
Mississippi Physical MapMississippi Road MapUS States and Capitals Map

Walthall County, Mississippi

Walthall County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. It's county seat is Tylertown. As per 2020 census, the population of Walthall County is 13836 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 404 sq mi (1,046 km2). Walthall County was established on 1912.

Walthall County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyWalthall County
County SeatTylertown
CountryUnited States
FIPS code147
Area404 sq mi (1,046 km2)
Formed / OriginFormed from Marion and Pike Counties

Ctities in Walthall county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
TylertownTown1,609490.5/sq mi (189.4/km2)3.28 sq mi (8.5 km2)December 19, 1907