Map of Monroe County, Iowa - Where is Located, Cities in Iowa

Map of Monroe County - Monroe County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. Monroe County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Monroe County located in the map, major cities in Monroe county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Monroe County Map, Iowa

Map of Monroe County, Iowa

About Monroe County Map, Iowa: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

More Iowa Maps & Info

Iowa MapIowa County MapIowa Cities Map
Iowa Zip codesWhere is IowaAirports in Iowa
Iowa Area CodesIowa Blank MapIowa River Map
Iowa Physical MapIowa Road MapWhere is Des Moines

Map of Monroe County, Iowa

Plymouth County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. It`s county seat is Le Mars. As per 2020 census, the population of Plymouth County was 25650 and population density of Plymouth was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 864 sq mi (2,238 km2). Plymouth County was established on -17881.

Monroe County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyMonroe County
County SeatAlbia
CountryUnited States
FIPS code135
Area433 sq mi (1,121 km2)
Formed / OriginWapello County

Ctities in Monroe county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
Moravia   1.12 sq mi (2.9 km2)September 26, 1881
Albia 3,721 3.19 sq mi (8.3 km2)January 28, 1857
Lovilia   0.5 sq mi (1.3 km2)April 21, 1933
Melrose   1.01 sq mi (2.6 km2)March 20, 1882
Eddyville   1.18 sq mi (3.1 km2)February 22, 1900