Map of Calhoun County, Iowa - Where is Located, Cities in Iowa

Map of Calhoun County - Calhoun County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. Calhoun County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Calhoun County located in the map, major cities in Calhoun county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Calhoun County Map, Iowa

Map of Calhoun County, Iowa

About Calhoun County Map, Iowa: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

More Iowa Maps & Info

Iowa MapIowa County MapIowa Cities Map
Iowa Zip codesWhere is IowaAirports in Iowa
Iowa Area CodesIowa Blank MapIowa River Map
Iowa Physical MapIowa Road MapWhere is Des Moines

Map of Calhoun County, Iowa

Clarke County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. It`s county seat is Osceola. As per 2020 census, the population of Clarke County was 9785 and population density of Clarke was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 431 sq mi (1,116 km2). Clarke County was established on -19709.

Calhoun County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyCalhoun County
County SeatRockwell City
CountryUnited States
FIPS code25
Area570 sq mi (1,476 km2)
Formed / OriginFox County (renamed)

Ctities in Calhoun county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
BatchtownVillage17091.3/sq mi (35.2/km2)1.863 sq mi (4.83 km2) 
BrusselsVillage116207.9/sq mi (80.3/km2)0.558 sq mi (1.45 km2) 
HamburgVillage99189.7/sq mi (73.2/km2)0.522 sq mi (1.35 km2) 
HardinVillage801376.4/sq mi (145.3/km2)2.128 sq mi (5.51 km2) 
KampsvilleVillage310303.9/sq mi (117.3/km2)1.02 sq mi (2.64 km2) 
Jolley   0.11 sq mi (0.28 km2)November 16, 1895
Knierim   1.01 sq mi (2.6 km2)June 13, 1901
Lake City   4.81 sq mi (12.5 km2)March 14, 1887
Lohrville   2.14 sq mi (5.5 km2)December 14, 1882
Manson   3.18 sq mi (8.2 km2)May 5, 1877
Pomeroy   2.04 sq mi (5.3 km2)April 22, 1880
Rinard   1 sq mi (2.6 km2)December 29, 1914
Rockwell City   4.21 sq mi (10.9 km2)May 2, 1882
Somers   0.35 sq mi (0.91 km2)April 26, 1902
Yetter   0.13 sq mi (0.34 km2)January 11, 1904