Map of Davis County, Iowa - Where is Located, Cities in Iowa

Map of Davis County - Davis County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. Davis County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Davis County located in the map, major cities in Davis county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Davis County Map, Iowa

Map of Davis County, Iowa

About Davis County Map, Iowa: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

More Iowa Maps & Info

Iowa MapIowa County MapIowa Cities Map
Iowa Zip codesWhere is IowaAirports in Iowa
Iowa Area CodesIowa Blank MapIowa River Map
Iowa Physical MapIowa Road MapWhere is Des Moines

Map of Davis County, Iowa

Davis County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. It's county seat is Bloomfield. As per 2020 census, the population of Davis County is 9138 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 503 sq mi (1,303 km2). Davis County was established on -20770.

Davis County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyDavis County
County SeatBloomfield
CountryUnited States
FIPS code51
Area503 sq mi (1,303 km2)
Formed / OriginVan Buren County

Ctities in Davis county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
Bloomfield 2,682 2.25 sq mi (5.8 km2)January 13, 1855
Drakesville   0.25 sq mi (0.65 km2)May 5, 1866
Floris   0.48 sq mi (1.2 km2)May 12, 1913
Pulaski   0.51 sq mi (1.3 km2)May 3, 1893

Places to Visit in Davis

Top places to visit in london includes Lake Wapello State Park, Lake Wapello, Stephens State Forest.

Highways in Davis

U.S. Highway 63, Iowa Highway 2, Iowa Highway 202.

Nearest Airports

Nearest airport of Davis is Des Moines International Airport (DSM / KDSM).