Map of Union County, Illinois - List of Cities & Location Map

Map of Union County - Union County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. Union County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Union County located in the map, major cities in Union county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Union County Map, Illinois

Map of Union County, Illinois

About Union County Map, Illinois: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Most Viewed Links

Illinois MapIllinois County MapIllinois Cities Map
Illinois Zip codesAirports in IllinoisWhere is Springfield
Illinois Area CodesIllinois Blank MapIllinois River Map
Illinois Physical MapIllinois Road MapWhere is Chicago

Map of Union County, Illinois

Whiteside County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. It`s county seat is Morrison. As per 2020 census, the population of Whiteside County was 55305 and population density of Whiteside was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 684 sq mi (1,772 km2). Whiteside County was established on 1836.

Union County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyUnion County
County SeatJonesboro
CountryUnited States
FIPS code181
Area413 sq mi (1,070 km2)
Formed / OriginJohnson County

Ctities in Union county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityArea
Alto PassVillage319149.5/sq mi (57.7/km2)2.134 sq mi (5.53 km2)
AnnaCity4,3031,209.4/sq mi (466.9/km2)3.558 sq mi (9.22 km2)
CobdenVillage1,074881.1/sq mi (340.2/km2)1.219 sq mi (3.16 km2)
DongolaVillage661607.5/sq mi (234.6/km2)1.088 sq mi (2.82 km2)
JonesboroCity1,711633.7/sq mi (244.7/km2)2.7 sq mi (6.99 km2)
Mill CreekVillage59156.9/sq mi (60.6/km2)0.376 sq mi (0.97 km2)