Map of Siskiyou County, California - Cities, Where is Located?

Map of Siskiyou County - Siskiyou County is a county located in the U.S. state of California. Siskiyou County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Siskiyou County located in the map, major cities in Siskiyou county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Siskiyou County Map, California

Map of Siskiyou County, California

About Siskiyou County Map, California: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Most Viewed Links

  • USA Time Zones Map
  • USA Region Map
  • USA Road Map
  • USA County Map
  • Where is USA in World Map?
  • US ZIP Code Map
  • Cities in USA
  • US State and Capitals Map
  • USA Physical Map
  • United States Map
  • US National Parks
  • Lakes in USA
  • Map of Siskiyou County, California

    Tehama County is a county located in the U.S. state of California. It`s county seat is Red Bluff. As per 2020 census, the population of Tehama County was 65498 and population density of Tehama was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 2,951 sq mi (7,643 km2). Tehama County was established on 1856.

    Siskiyou County Facts

    County InfoFacts
    CountySiskiyou County
    County SeatYreka
    CountryUnited States
    FIPS code93
    Area6,287 sq mi (16,283 km2)
    Formed / OriginShasta and Klamath

    Ctities and Towns in Siskiyou

    City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
    DorrisCity8601,228.6/sq mi (474.4/km2)0.7 sq mi (1.8 km2)December 23, 1908
    DunsmuirCity1,7071,066.9/sq mi (411.9/km2)1.6 sq mi (4.1 km2)August 7, 1909
    EtnaCity678892.1/sq mi (344.4/km2)0.76 sq mi (2 km2)March 13, 1878
    Fort JonesCity6951,158.3/sq mi (447.2/km2)0.6 sq mi (1.6 km2)March 16, 1872
    MontagueCity1,226688.8/sq mi (265.9/km2)1.78 sq mi (4.6 km2)January 28, 1909
    Mount ShastaCity3,223854.9/sq mi (330.1/km2)3.77 sq mi (9.8 km2)May 31, 1905
    TulelakeCity9022,200.0/sq mi (849.4/km2)0.41 sq mi (1.1 km2)March 1, 1937
    WeedCity2,862593.8/sq mi (229.3/km2)4.82 sq mi (12.5 km2)January 25, 1961
    YrekaCity7,807781.5/sq mi (301.7/km2)9.99 sq mi (25.9 km2)April 21, 1857