Map of Contra Costa County, California - Cities, Where is Located?

Map of Contra Costa County - Contra Costa County is a county located in the U.S. state of California. Contra Costa County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Contra Costa County located in the map, major cities in Contra Costa county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Contra Costa County Map, California

Map of Contra Costa County, California

About Contra Costa County Map, California: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Most Viewed Links

  • USA Time Zones Map
  • USA Region Map
  • USA Road Map
  • USA County Map
  • Where is USA in World Map?
  • US ZIP Code Map
  • Cities in USA
  • US State and Capitals Map
  • USA Physical Map
  • United States Map
  • US National Parks
  • Lakes in USA
  • Map of Contra Costa County, California

    Humboldt County is a county located in the U.S. state of California. It`s county seat is Eureka. As per 2020 census, the population of Humboldt County was 136310 and population density of Humboldt was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 3,573 sq mi (9,254 km2). Humboldt County was established on 1853.

    Contra Costa County Facts

    County InfoFacts
    CountyContra Costa County
    County SeatMartinez
    CountryUnited States
    FIPS code13
    Area720 sq mi (1,865 km2)
    Formed / Originoriginal

    Ctities and Towns in Contra Costa

    City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
    AntiochCity115,2913,952.4/sq mi (1,526.0/km2)29.17 sq mi (75.5 km2)February 6, 1872
    BrentwoodCity64,2924,323.6/sq mi (1,669.4/km2)14.87 sq mi (38.5 km2)January 21, 1948
    ClaytonCity11,0702,882.8/sq mi (1,113.1/km2)3.84 sq mi (9.9 km2)March 18, 1964
    ConcordCity125,4104,105.1/sq mi (1,585.0/km2)30.55 sq mi (79.1 km2)February 9, 1905
    DanvilleTown43,5822,410.5/sq mi (930.7/km2)18.08 sq mi (46.8 km2)July 1, 1982
    El CerritoCity25,9627,074.1/sq mi (2,731.3/km2)3.67 sq mi (9.5 km2)August 23, 1917
    HerculesCity26,0164,058.7/sq mi (1,567.1/km2)6.41 sq mi (16.6 km2)December 15, 1900
    LafayetteCity25,3911,690.5/sq mi (652.7/km2)15.02 sq mi (38.9 km2)July 29, 1968
    MartinezCity37,2872,952.3/sq mi (1,139.9/km2)12.63 sq mi (32.7 km2)April 1, 1876
    MoragaTown16,8701,783.3/sq mi (688.5/km2)9.46 sq mi (24.5 km2)November 13, 1974
    OakleyCity43,3572,732.0/sq mi (1,054.8/km2)15.87 sq mi (41.1 km2)July 1, 1999
    OrindaCity19,5141,518.6/sq mi (586.3/km2)12.85 sq mi (33.3 km2)July 1, 1985
    PinoleCity19,0223,729.8/sq mi (1,440.1/km2)5.1 sq mi (13.2 km2)June 25, 1903
    PittsburgCity76,4164,322.2/sq mi (1,668.8/km2)17.68 sq mi (45.8 km2)June 25, 1903
    Pleasant HillCity34,6134,888.8/sq mi (1,887.6/km2)7.08 sq mi (18.3 km2)November 14, 1961
    RichmondCity116,4483,875.1/sq mi (1,496.2/km2)30.05 sq mi (77.8 km2)August 7, 1905
    San PabloCity32,12712,262.2/sq mi (4,734.5/km2)2.62 sq mi (6.8 km2)April 27, 1948
    San RamonCity84,6054,526.8/sq mi (1,747.8/km2)18.69 sq mi (48.4 km2)July 1, 1983
    Walnut CreekCity70,1273,548.9/sq mi (1,370.3/km2)19.76 sq mi (51.2 km2)October 21, 1914