Map of Union County, Kentucky - Where is Located, Cities & Towns

Map of Union County - Union County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. Union County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Union County located in the map, major cities in Union county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Union County, Kentucky

Map of Union County, Kentucky

About Union County Map, Kentucky: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

More Kentucky Maps & Info

Map of KentuckyKentucky County MapKentucky Cities Map
Kentucky Zip CodesAirports in KentuckyWhere is Louisville
Kentucky Area CodesKentucky Blank MapKentucky River Map
Kentucky Physical MapKentucky Road MapWhere is Lexington

Map of Union County, Kentucky

Woodford County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. It`s county seat is Versailles. As per 2020 census, the population of Woodford County was 27075 and population density of Woodford was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 191 sq mi (495 km2). Woodford County was established on 1788.

Union County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyUnion County
County SeatMorganfield
CountryUnited States
FIPS code225
Area345 sq mi (894 km2)
Formed / OriginHenderson County

Ctities in Union county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
Morganfield 3,256 3.0 sq mi (7.8 km2)1870
Sturgis 1,735 1.6 sq mi (4.1 km2)1890
Uniontown 929 0.9 sq mi (2.3 km2)1860
Waverly 311 0.3 sq mi (0.8 km2)1869