Map of Russell County, Kentucky - Where is Located, Cities & Towns

Map of Russell County - Russell County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. Russell County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Russell County located in the map, major cities in Russell county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Russell County, Kentucky

Map of Russell County, Kentucky

About Russell County Map, Kentucky: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

More Kentucky Maps & Info

Map of KentuckyKentucky County MapKentucky Cities Map
Kentucky Zip CodesAirports in KentuckyWhere is Louisville
Kentucky Area CodesKentucky Blank MapKentucky River Map
Kentucky Physical MapKentucky Road MapWhere is Lexington

Map of Russell County, Kentucky

Trigg County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. It`s county seat is Cadiz. As per 2020 census, the population of Trigg County was 14192 and population density of Trigg was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 443 sq mi (1,147 km2). Trigg County was established on 1820.

Russell County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyRussell County
County SeatJamestown
CountryUnited States
FIPS code207
Area254 sq mi (658 km2)
Formed / OriginAdair County, Wayne County and Cumberland County

Ctities in Russell county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
Jamestown 1,867 3.0 sq mi (7.8 km2)1826
Russell Springs 2,715 4.5 sq mi (11.7 km2)1936