Map of Perry County, Kentucky - Where is Located, Cities & Towns

Map of Perry County - Perry County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. Perry County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Perry County located in the map, major cities in Perry county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Perry County, Kentucky

Map of Perry County, Kentucky

About Perry County Map, Kentucky: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

More Kentucky Maps & Info

Map of KentuckyKentucky County MapKentucky Cities Map
Kentucky Zip CodesAirports in KentuckyWhere is Louisville
Kentucky Area CodesKentucky Blank MapKentucky River Map
Kentucky Physical MapKentucky Road MapWhere is Lexington

Map of Perry County, Kentucky

Russell County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. It`s county seat is Jamestown. As per 2020 census, the population of Russell County was 18156 and population density of Russell was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 254 sq mi (658 km2). Russell County was established on 1825.

Perry County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyPerry County
County SeatHazard
CountryUnited States
FIPS code193
Area342 sq mi (886 km2)
Formed / OriginFloyd County and Clay County

Ctities in Perry county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
Buckhorn 89 0.4 sq mi (1.0 km2)1996
Hazard 5,263 5.3 sq mi (13.7 km2)1884
Vicco 327 0.8 sq mi (2.1 km2)1964