Map of Spencer County, Kentucky - Where is Located, Cities & Towns

Map of Spencer County - Spencer County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. Spencer County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Spencer County located in the map, major cities in Spencer county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Spencer County, Kentucky

Map of Spencer County, Kentucky

About Spencer County Map, Kentucky: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

More Kentucky Maps & Info

Map of KentuckyKentucky County MapKentucky Cities Map
Kentucky Zip CodesAirports in KentuckyWhere is Louisville
Kentucky Area CodesKentucky Blank MapKentucky River Map
Kentucky Physical MapKentucky Road MapWhere is Lexington

Map of Spencer County, Kentucky

Washington County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. It`s county seat is Springfield. As per 2020 census, the population of Washington County was 12072 and population density of Washington was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 301 sq mi (780 km2). Washington County was established on 1792.

Spencer County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountySpencer County
County SeatTaylorsville
CountryUnited States
FIPS code215
Area186 sq mi (482 km2)
Formed / OriginNelson County, Shelby County, and Bullitt County

Ctities in Spencer county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
Taylorsville 1,256 0.3 sq mi (0.8 km2)1856