Map of Bourbon County, Kentucky - Where is Located, Cities & Towns

Map of Bourbon County - Bourbon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. Bourbon County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Bourbon County located in the map, major cities in Bourbon county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Bourbon County, Kentucky

Map of Bourbon County, Kentucky

About Bourbon County Map, Kentucky: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

More Kentucky Maps & Info

Map of KentuckyKentucky County MapKentucky Cities Map
Kentucky Zip CodesAirports in KentuckyWhere is Louisville
Kentucky Area CodesKentucky Blank MapKentucky River Map
Kentucky Physical MapKentucky Road MapWhere is Lexington

Map of Bourbon County, Kentucky

Butler County is a county located in the U.S. state of Kentucky. It`s county seat is Morgantown. As per 2020 census, the population of Butler County was 12294 and population density of Butler was square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 428 sq mi (1,109 km2). Butler County was established on 1810.

Bourbon County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyBourbon County
County SeatParis
CountryUnited States
FIPS code17
Area291 sq mi (754 km2)
Formed / OriginFayette County

Ctities in Bourbon county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)Pop. DensityAreaIncorporated
Millersburg 747 0.4 sq mi (1.0 km2)1893
North Middletown 610 0.3 sq mi (0.8 km2)1819
Paris[110] 10,171 6.0 sq mi (15.5 km2)1890