Fergus County Map, Montana

Map of Fergus County - Fergus County is a county located in the U.S. state of Montana. Fergus County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Fergus County located in the map, major cities in Fergus county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Fergus County, Montana

Map of Fergus County, Montana

About Fergus County Map, Montana: The map showing the county boundary, county seat, major cities, highways, water bodies and neighbouring counties.

Other Montana Maps & Info

Montana MapMontana County MapMap of Montana With Cities
Montana ZipcodesAirports in MontanaWhere is Montana
Montana Area CodesMontana Blank MapMontana River Map
Montana Physical MapMontana Road MapUS States and Capitals Map

Map of Fergus County, Montana

Fergus County is a county located in the U.S. state of Montana. It's county seat is Lewistown. As per 2020 census, the population of Fergus County is 11617 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 4,339 sq mi (11,238 km2). Fergus County was established on -5406.

Fergus County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyFergus County
County SeatLewistown
CountryUnited States
FIPS code27
Area4,339 sq mi (11,238 km2)
Formed / OriginChouteau County, Meagher County
[an error occurred while processing this directive]