Map of Arapahoe County, Colorado - Where is Located & List of Cities

Map of Arapahoe County - Arapahoe County is a county located in the U.S. state of Colorado. Arapahoe County Map showing cities, highways, important places and water bodies. Get Where is Arapahoe County located in the map, major cities in Arapahoe county, population, areas, and places of interest.

Map of Arapahoe County, Colorado

Map of Arapahoe County, Colorado

Arapahoe County is a county located in the U.S. state of Colorado. It's county seat is Littleton. As per 2020 census, the population of Arapahoe County is 654900 people and population density is square miles. According to the United States Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 804.41 sq mi (2,083 km2). Arapahoe County was established on -13938.

Arapahoe County Facts

County InfoFacts
CountyArapahoe County
County SeatLittleton
CountryUnited States
FIPS code5
Area804.41 sq mi (2,083 km2)
Formed / OriginCreated as one of the 17 original counties of the Territory of Colorado. Renamed South Arapahoe County for the five months from November 15, 1902 to April 11, 1903.

Ctities in Arapahoe county

City NameTypePopulation (2020)
Aurorahome rule city336,035
Bennettstatutory town419
Bow Marstatutory town587
Centennialhome rule city108,418
Cherry Hills Villagehome rule city6,442
Columbine Valleystatutory town1,502
Deer Trailstatutory town1,068
Englewoodhome rule city33,659
Foxfieldstatutory town754
Glendalehome rule city4,613
Greenwood Villagehome rule city15,691
Sheridanhome rule city6,105
Littletonhome rule city42,702