List of Cyprus Districts and Capitals

Cyprus is divided into six administrative districts. Here is a list of the districts in Cyprus:

Cyprus Districts and Capitals Map

DistrictPopulation Area (km2)
Famagusta 47,3381,985.30
Kyrenia N/A643.9
Larnaca 145,3651,120.10
Limassol 239,8421,393.30
Nicosia 334,1202,710.00
Paphos 90,2951,389.80

Last Updated: Saturday, Mar 10, 2024 19:47 PM IST