List of Sao Tome and Principe Districts and Capitals

São Tomé and Príncipe is a small island nation located in the Gulf of Guinea, off the western coast of Central Africa. The country is divided into two provinces, which are further subdivided into seven districts. Here are the districts of São Tomé and Príncipe:

Sao Tome and Principe Districts and Capitals Map

DistrictCapitalArea (km2) Population
Água GrandeSão Tomé1777,700
CauéSão João dos Angolares2677,200
Autonomous Region of Príncipe Santo António1428,420

World Countries and Capitals

  • Asian Countries and Capitals
  • North American Countries and Capitals
  • Europe Countries and Capitals
  • South American Countries and Capitals
  • African Countries and Capitals
  • Oceana Countries and Capitals
  • US States and Capitals
  • States and Capitals of India
  • [an error occurred while processing this directive]