List of Djibouti Regions and Capitals

Djibouti is divided into six administrative regions, which are further divided into districts. Here is a list of the regions in Djibouti:

Djibouti Regions and Capitals Map

Ali Sabieh Region2,400 km271,640
Arta Region1,800 km240,163
Dikhil Region7,200 km283,409
Djibouti Region200 km2748,000
Obock Region4,700 km237,856
Tadjourah Region7,100 km289,567
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Last Updated: Saturday, Mar 10, 2024 19:47 PM IST