List of Antigua and Barbuda Parishes and Capitals - Parishes in Antigua and Barbuda

Antigua and Barbuda is a country located in the Caribbean region. It is divided into six parishes, which are administrative divisions similar to states or provinces. Here are the parishes of Antigua and Barbuda:

Antigua and Barbuda Parishes and Capitals Map

ParishesCapitalLargest cityArea (km2)Population
Saint GeorgeFitches CreekPiggotts24.418,055
Saint JohnSaint John'sSaint John's66.9651,737
Saint MaryOld RoadBolands63.557,341
Saint PaulFalmouthLiberta45.278,128
Saint PeterParhamParham32.375,325
Saint PhilipSt. PhilipsWillikies40.673,347
Antigua and BarbudaSaint John's 435.3185,567

World Countries and Capitals

  • Asian Countries and Capitals
  • North American Countries and Capitals
  • Europe Countries and Capitals
  • South American Countries and Capitals
  • African Countries and Capitals
  • Oceana Countries and Capitals
  • US States and Capitals
  • States and Capitals of India