List of Greece Regions and Capitals

Greece is divided into 13 regions and 1 autonomous monastic state. The 13 regions of Greece are:

Greece Regions and Capitals Map

RegionsCapital CitiesLand Area (km2)Population Density(km−2)
Saint AndrewGrenville9926,503267.71
Saint DavidSaint David is the only parish without a capital city.4412,877292.66
Saint GeorgeSt. George's6538,251588.48
Saint JohnGouyave358,466241.89
Saint MarkVictoria254,406176.24
Saint PatrickSauteurs4210,503250.07
Petite MartiniqueNorth Village2900[2]375
GrenadaSt. George's344106,667310.08

Last Updated: Saturday, Mar 10, 2024 19:47 PM IST